CREAM June [4min]

Corey Colapinto, Ian Gouveia, Yago Dora, and more surfing overhead waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : CREAM June)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Corey Colapinto (@kookapinto)

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Bryant Thomas (@bryantthomas)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Michael Kew (@michael.kew)

Billabong (@billabong)

Hamish Mackenzie (@letitshine_video)

Bryan Roddy

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

Oakley Stone (@oakley.stone)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

Ryan De Seixas (@ryzone)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

FTR Films

Paulo Mendes (@paulokid)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Casey Rossi (@kcrossi)

Ricardo Toledo (@ricardinhotoledo)

– Music –

"Night In White Satin" by Deodato

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN