DREAM RUN THE MOVIE [31min]

Eli Olson, Caio Ibelli, Danny Fuller, and more surfing overhead waves in Maui, Nias and more. 31min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : DREAM RUN THE MOVIE)

– Surfer –

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Zack Humphreys (@hurricane_humphreys)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Sheldon Paishon (@sheldoggydoor)

Morgan Faulkner (@txtubeguru)

Ty-Simpson Kane (@tysimpsonkane)

Brandon Kuakini (@bskeets)

Cheeseburger (@burgerinparadise)

Makai McNamara (@makaimcnamara)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Kala Grace (@kala___grace)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Shayden Pacarro (@shaydo.p)

Lucas Godfrey (@__skywalka__)

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Eala Stewart (@ealadolla)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Jimmy Ulualoha Napeahi (@uluboi)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Ivan Florence (@ivanflorence_)

Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Ezra Sitt (@ezra_sitt)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Leo Olson (@duckdoved)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Produced by –

Case Colonell (@casecolonell)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

– Film –

Case Colonell (@casecolonell)

Parallel Sea (@parallelsea)

Erik Knutson (@erik_knutson_)

Tomo McPherson (@tomomcphoto)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Zac Ramos (@zacramos)

Slater Neborsky (@slaterneborsky)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Joel Barker (@joelbarker)

John Decesare (@johnnydpbp)

Larry Hughes

Charlie Cullen (@charliecullenphoto)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Joe Alani (@joealani)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

Timmy Ridenour (@timmmytoes)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

Bali, Indonesia  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Golden Arrow" by Darkside

"Butterfly Effect" by Travis Scott

"Embrace" by PNAU

"R.E.D." by A Tribe Called Red Feat. Yasiin Bey, Narcy & Black Bear

"For Whom The Bell Tolls" by Metallica

"Crimewave" by Crystal Castles

"Wart Hog" by Ramones

"Fields Of Fire" by The Murder City Devils

"On Your Mind" by Kaskade

"Drifter" by Hippie Sabotage

"Just Hold Me" by Lofier

"Clubbed To Death" by Rob Dougan

"In The House, In The Heartbeat" by Eldritch

"Kusanagi" by Odesza

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

31min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN