Hawaii Live - Episode 1 [3min]

Jordy Smith, Eli Olson, Brett Barley, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( YouTube : Hawaii Live - Episode 1)

– Series –

#HawaiiLive

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Jake Kelley (@jake_kelley)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Dwight Pastrana (@pastramidwight)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Honor Amongst Thieves" by Funerol

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN