Hawaii Sandbar Dream - Tommy Peterson Fireball Fish [7min]

Mason Ho, Michael Ho, Coco Ho, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 7min surf video created by Rory Pringle in 2020.

( YouTube : Hawaii Sandbar Dream - Tommy Peterson Fireball Fish)

– Surfer –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Michael Ho

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Kalani Rivero (@_kalanirivero_)

– Presented by –

Ho & Pringle Productions

– Film/Edit –

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

– Film –

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

– Location –

Ehukai Beach, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

Hendrix. Mom Collection

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN