The Farm | Australia [5min]

Jimmy Jazz James, Tom Hawkins, Jay Davies, and more surfing small waves in NSW. 5min surf video created by Jimmy Jazz James in 2015.

( Vimeo : The Farm | Australia)

– Surfer –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Tom Hawkins (@tbhphoto)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

DMOTE

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Imogen Caldwell (@imogencaldwell)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

– Location –

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"Derka Blues" by The Growlers

"When" by Tomorrows Tulips

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN