What Youth: Cluster - Behind the Scenes Indonesia [13min]

Mitch Coleborn, Dillon Perillo, Chippa Wilson, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 13min surf video created by Blake Myers in 2015.

( YouTube : What Youth: Cluster - Behind the Scenes Indonesia)

– Series –

Cluster

Cluster - Behind the Scenes

– Surfer –

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film/Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Additional Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"The Quiet Man" by My Dad Is Dead

"Flying Over Russia" by Marine Girls

"Velveteen" by Rose Of Avalanche

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN